Hello everyone welcome to Intramurals.

We are the Intramural Leaders for 2019 - 2020:

Abbi Ketcheson & Jackson Scott

Nellie Parry & Jayce Anderson

Drew Knodel & Naish Bradford

  Izabell Darmanin & Quinn Cavan

As you can see our names are color coded according to our teams.

Click here to see the calendar of all the games we will be playing this year.

This year we will be having lots of fun in Intramurals. We enjoy having all you guys out there playing lots of games like dodge ball and soccer . Let’s set a goal together and see if we can increase student participation.  THANK YOU from all the leaders!

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.